sportstama.blogg.se

Mgegui has stopped working
Mgegui has stopped working








mgegui has stopped working

Is your system Windows 7 64-bit? There were few reports about it involving 64-bit Win7 on this forum: I did see the same effect in Bioshock - it was also a step backwards then. I bought a laser gaming mouse so I can have snappy mouse response but V119 kills that advantage.įor me V119 is a showstopper & I'm going back to V118 until the bug.er.feature gets fixed.ĭoes anyone know where is the best place to mention to developers that this feature is causing problems? I could have lived with this smoothing effect if it had been an option that could be turned off. The lag is SO BAD that on the menu screen I can move the mouse quickly and then stop it before the pointer starts to move. In Balmore looking straight upwards, V118=88FPS, V119=35FPS (V119 seems to limit at 35FPS no matter how high I set the desired FPS. Some more info (in case anyone has any ideas):-īrown Menu screen, FPS V118=135FPS, V119=35FPS I have tried all the setting I can find including input lag fix :-) but nothing sorst the problem. I don't mind Duh ideas, cos if there is a way to sort this I've missed it.










Mgegui has stopped working